Bruce Springsteen: In Concert - MTV Plugged, DVD  DVD

Bruce Springsteen: In Concert - MTV Plugged DVD


This concert features sixteen performances that were originally broadcast on 'MTV Unplugged' on November 11, 1992, with two bonus tracks - 'Living Proof' and 'If I Should Fall Behind'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5099720261797
  • Catalogue number: 2026179
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops