Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Loving What Is : Four Questions That Can Change Your Life, Paperback / softback Book

Loving What Is : Four Questions That Can Change Your Life Paperback / softback

Part of the Rider Classics series

Paperback / softback


Loving What Is by bestselling author Byron Katie is a simple, straightforward antidote to the suffering we unnecessarily create for ourselves and has inspired and help millions of people transform their pain into freedom.

Written in an easy-to-follow, interactive and accessible way and drawing on illustrative case studies, reading this is the first step to turning your life around and achieving inner peace and harmony... 'A great blessing for our planet' -- Eckhart Tolle'Her method can cut through years of self-delusion and rationalisation' -- Los Angeles Times'A pragmatic and simple way of getting people to take responsibility for their own problems' -- Time Magazine'Mind blown - [this is the] best book I have read of this type since Power of Now.

Really helped me to let go of beliefs and judgements that aren't serving me.

Thanks for writing it.' -- ***** Reader review'Amazing, life changing' -- ***** Reader review'A massively inspiring book' -- ***** Reader review'Very easy to read and an absolute gem!' -- ***** Reader review'Life changing (really)' -- ***** Reader review*****************************************************************************************************A thought is harmless unless we believe itDrawing on her own experience of moving through suffering to freedom, Byron Katie developed 'The Work': a simple, four-step programme to help pinpoint the problems that are troubling you and how to tackle them effectively. A life-transforming system for discarding the stories at the source of our suffering, this is your guide to finding inner peace and happiness.


Other Formats

Save 12%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Rider Classics series  |  View all