logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Full Disclosure, Paperback / softback Book

Full Disclosure Paperback / softback

Description

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, Dear Evan Hansen and Nicola Yoon. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U GiveSimone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her.

She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe.

Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist.

But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: HIV / AIDS: social aspects
  • ISBN: 9780241367063

Other Formats

Save 22%

£7.99

£6.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Camryn Garrett