Care Bears: Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook, Paperback Book

Care Bears: Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook Paperback

Part of the Care Bears series


Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears.

Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop.Ready, steady ... oops! It's the day of the Rainbow Race and the precious Care Crystal has been lost.

But don't worry, Care Bears. If anyone can save the day, it's Cheer.Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move.The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! Ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings.

Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring.Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix.

Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at as well as:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781444931488


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops