Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Tunnel : Danny Katz Thriller (2), Paperback / softback Book

The Tunnel : Danny Katz Thriller (2) Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular writers, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler. Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer.

Ramon and his girlfriend Jenny have both vanished leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions.

How come Ramon suddenly found himself in possession of the mother-load of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be? Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry and once again his old addiction threatens to control him.

Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.

Information

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Carl-Johan Vallgren   |  View all