Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Paperback / softback Book

The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A story to savour, complete with wonderful settings stretching from Paris to the glorious countryside of southern France' Dinah JefferiesA LOVEREADING BOOK OF THE YEARSince her teenage daughter went missing four years ago, Kurtiz Ross has blamed and isolated herself.

Until, out of the blue, Lizzie is sighted in Paris. But within hours of her arrival, Kurtiz sees the City of Light plunged into terror. Amid the fear and chaos, a hand reaches out. A sympathetic stranger offers to help a terrified mother find her daughter. The other woman's kindness - and her stories of her own love and loss in post-war Provence - shine unexpected light into the shadows.

The night may hold the answers to a mystery - but dare Kurtiz believe it could also bring a miracle?'A gripping tale' Sunday Post'Mesmerising, haunting and extraordinarily relevant' Lovereading'An unforgettable journey of family, romance, regret and renewal' The Gloss'The perfect holiday read that manages to keep you guessing the whole way through' Living France

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops