Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas : the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller, Paperback / softback Book

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas : the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller Paperback / softback

Part of the Christmas Fiction series

Paperback / softback

Description

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWSCan friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas?Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . . Lucy loves running the cafe, Chocolate Heaven, but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and things become even more complicated. Nadia hasn't let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can't help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana - but she's not sure that's enough to base a marriage on. Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn't get the support she needs from her fiance, will she look elsewhere for comfort?The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas is the third novel in Carole Matthews' much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY'Full of heart and fun' MILLY JOHNSON'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE*Don't forget to pick up the final book in the series: The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding*

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Christmas Fiction series  |  View all