Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Eleanor's Secret, Paperback / softback Book

Eleanor's Secret Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Can Eleanor follow her heart in troubled times?Eleanor Roy is determined to do her bit for the war effort after being recruited by the War Artist Advisory Committee.

When she meets handsome artist Jack Valante, her dreams seem to be finally coming true when Jack promises to help her pursue her ambition of becoming an artist.

But after a whirlwind romance, Eleanor is devastated when Jack is posted overseas. When Eleanor receives some unexpected news she desperately tries to find Jack.

But with the young couple torn apart by war, will they be reunited and find happiness at last?A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Nancy Revell.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:432 pages
  • Publisher:Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781785035364

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Caroline Beecham   |  View all