Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Betray Her : An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist, Paperback / softback Book

Betray Her : An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLEReaders say ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐!'A tension filled drama that will keep you glued to the page.

Dark and twisty''Knows how to seduce the reader with unexpected reveals and twisted plots''Terrific psychological thriller with a great twist at the end'................................. Best friends forever. That's the pact you made. You'd do anything for her. And you have. She's always had it all. If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?................................. Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller.

Perfect for fans of Lies Lies Lies by Adele Parks and She by H C Warner.

What readers are saying about Betray Her:'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'Utterly fantastic.

Sooo gripping and addictive'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'Was blown away . . . what a book'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'A very good twist that I was not expecting.

Really had me hooked'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'A real page turner' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review'I was gripped from the very first page' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information