Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fix You, Paperback / softback Book

Fix You Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other.

Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart.

Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.

Can the one who broke your heart be the one to heal it?On New Year's Eve, 1999, Hanna and Richard meet.

She is a born and bred Londoner with plans for a career in journalism.

He is the son of a wealthy New Yorker and destined for Wall Street.

As Hanna and Richard go back to their own worlds they keep in touch, and when Hanna has her heart broken it's Richard she turns to.

They reunite and fall deeply, madly in love. But they can't possibly imagine the ways their love will be tested.

Fifteen years after they first meet, neither can bear to hear the other's name spoken.

Then one day Hanna walks into Richard's office and reveals a shocking secret.

Richard must decide if he can forgive her. And both need to choose whether to take a second chance on happiness, or if their love is beyond repair?

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Carrie Elks  |  View all