The Loose Ends List, Paperback Book

Description

.The trip of a lifetime, a summer of love - unputdownable writing, perfect for fans of John Green and E.

Lockhart. Maddie O'Neill Levine wants to spend the summer before college tying up loose ends with her best friends - kissing boys and soaking up the last of the summer sun.

Then her beloved grandmother drops a bombshell; she has been diagnosed with cancer.

To spend quality time with her family, Maddie's grandmother takes the whole family on a round-the-word cruise - but at the end of it, Gram might not return home.

Here is a story about love, loss and the power of forgiveness.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781444929362

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops