Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

We Are All Liars, Paperback / softback Book

We Are All Liars Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

We're best friends. We trust each other. But... We are all liars. Allie, Stacie, Diana, Emily and Gail have been by each other's sides for as long as they can remember.

The Fierce Five. Best friends forever. But growing up has meant growing apart. And little white lies have grown into devastating secrets. When Gail invites the increasingly estranged friends to reunite at her Scottish cabin, it could be the opportunity to mend old wounds and heal the cracks in their friendship.

But when a freak snowstorm rocks the cabin and one of the girls is found dead on the ice, their weekend away becomes a race against time - and each other - to get off the mountain alive. And in the end, whose story can you trust, when everything was founded on lies to begin with?A rip-roaring psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming - perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Hunting Party and Ruth Ware's In A Dark, Dark Wood... Praise for Carys Jones:'Compelling, unsettling and utterly addictive' MW Craven'A twisty thriller full of tension and intrigue' Vikki Patis'A claustrophobic and chilling thriller exploring toxic friendship at its worst.

I was totally gripped until the end' Sophie Flynn''A taut and evocative psychological thriller, and an intimate portrayal of claustrophobic friendships and the danger of lies.

I loved it' Ella Allbright'A sharp psychological thriller.

A captivating premise and engrossing read' Adam Hamdy'Brilliant.

I loved the tension...I couldn't put it down' Lisa Hall on The List

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information