Cat Planet Cuties, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes, as well as the OVA episode, from the anime following the adventures of a nerd who finds himself caught in the claws of an alien race of frisky cat-girls.

When Kio (voice of Mutsumi Tamura) meets Eris (Kanae Itou) he is struck by her alluring appearance and unusual ears.

However, given that he is drunk at the time, he is unable to form clear judgments - a stark contrast to the next morning when he awakes to find himself and Eris sought after by the CIA and a rival race of dog aliens.

The episodes are: 'The Cat That Came to Earth', 'I Came to Play', 'I Came to Stay', 'I Came to Kidnap', 'I've Come to Save You', 'We Have Practiced', 'I Have Come to Swim', 'We've Come to Duel', 'The Ultimate First Assist-a-roid?', 'We've Come to Aim', 'We've Come to Search', 'We've Come to Find It' and the OVA episode 'Come Drop By'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366314343
  • Catalogue number: MANG3143
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops