logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

A Nice Cup of Tea, Paperback / softback Book

A Nice Cup of Tea Paperback / softback

Description

'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good HousekeepingThe beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant. But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique... The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern BrittonPraise for the Nice series... 'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley'Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris'Hugely entertaining' Julian Fellowes'Such a charming romp' Fern Britton'A shaft of early summer sunshine' Daily Mail'A delicious piece of entertainment' The Times

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Celia Imrie   |  View all