Charles Munch: Haydn/Bruckner (Boston Symphony Orchestra), DVD  DVD

Charles Munch: Haydn/Bruckner (Boston Symphony Orchestra) DVD


Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in two rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s.

Featured works include Haydn's 'Symphony No. 98', and Bruckner's 'Symphony No. 7'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550285
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5028
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops