Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Daredevil & Elektra: The Red Fist Saga Omnibus, Paperback / softback Book

Daredevil & Elektra: The Red Fist Saga Omnibus Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Marco Checcetto, Rafael de Latorre

Paperback / softback


After Devil's Reign comes the dawn! In the wake of Wilson Fisk's violent and visceral last act, it's a new era for New York and the Man Without Fear!

Matt Murdock has no choice but to leave behind everything he's ever known, and Elektra is the last vestige of his former life.

Everything Matt thought he knew about what it meant to be Daredevil is about to change!

But new enemies mean Hell's Kitchen is going to be darker than ever!

Collecting DAREDEVIL (2022) #1-10.


Save 15%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops