Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Biting Bad : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, Paperback / softback Book

Biting Bad : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Paperback / softback

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongMerit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she's already seen a lifetime's worth of trouble.

She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love.

But not all of Chicago is loving them back. Anti-vampire riots are erupting all over town, striking vampires where it hurts the most.

A splinter group armed with Molotov cocktails and deep-seated hate is intent on clearing the fanged from the Windy City come hell or high water. Merit and her allies rush to figure out who's behind the attacks, who will be targeted next, and whether there's any way to stop the wanton destruction.

The battle for Chicago is just beginning, and Merit is running out of time.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780575107885

Other Formats

£12.99

£11.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780575107885

Also by Chloe Neill  |  View all

Also in the Chicagoland Vampires Series series  |  View all