Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft, Paperback / softback Book

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft Paperback / softback

Part of the A Tale of Magic series

Paperback / softback

Description

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer.

Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community. However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short.

As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering.

Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ... Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information