All The Wicked Girls : The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Lisa Jewell, Paperback / softback Book

All The Wicked Girls : The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Lisa Jewell Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of Lisa Jewell, Holly Seddon and Local Girl Missing, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping thriller with a huge heart from an exceptional talent. Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine.

Then Summer vanishes. Raine throws herself into the investigation, aided by a most unlikely ally, but the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her search becomes. And perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . . 'A very real, very rare talent' SARAH HILARY'Wonderful' M.

R. CAREY'Amazing' LISA HALL'Gripping and heartbreaking' DEBORAH O'CONNOR'Phenomenal' JO SPAIN'Stunning' MICHELLE DAVIS'Remarkable' MIKE THOMAS

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785761522

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Chris Whitaker