Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Honey-Don't List : the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners, Paperback / softback Book

The Honey-Don't List : the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige ToonFrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . . For the last decade, Carey Douglas has poured her heart into working for the Tripps.

Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom.

There's only one problem: they can't stand each other. With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line.

Only this time she has a companion: James McCann, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team. While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden.

But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . . From the 'hilariously zany and heartfelt' (Booklist) Christina Lauren comes a romantic comedy that proves if it's broke, you might as well fix it . . . Why do readers love Christina Lauren?'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare'What a joyful, warm, touching book!

This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men?

The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J.

Maas, New York Times bestselling author

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Christina Lauren   |  View all