logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Dark Web, Paperback / softback Book

Description

The tentacles of the Dark Web are tightening their grip around the world.

From Moscow to Shanghai, Washington, UK, the Middle East and Europe, nowhere is beyond their reach.

When a computer scientist dies mysteriously in Dubai, Jenny Bishop's nephew, Leo Stewart, is hired to replace him.

Leo's life is soon in danger, but he is the only person who can find the key to prevent an impending global cyber-attack.

With the help of Jenny and old and new friends, he must neutralise the threat before the world's vital services are brought to a halt in a flagrant attempt to once again redraw the borders of Europe and Asia.

Can the deadly conspiracy be exposed before the world is thrust into a new Cold War?Christopher Lowery delivers a gripping final chapter in the bestselling African Diamonds trilogy, with a thriller that is powerfully resonant of today's global dangers, hidden behind the ever-changing technological landscape. The perfect read for fans of Gerald Seymour, Wilbur Smith and Frederick Forsyth.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Urbane Publications
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781911583226

£8.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the African Diamonds series