logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Spark Romance : 50 Ways to Deepen Your Connection, Other merchandise Book

Spark Romance : 50 Ways to Deepen Your Connection Other merchandise

Description

Romance in a box: the gift of simple, meaningful strategies to kindle a spark and break up the routine in a pick-me-up package.

Filled with conversation starters, fun date ideas, and ways to express love that will deepen a connection and spark intimacy.

Sweet and not overtly sexy, these prompts will shake up the routine for couples at any stage in their relationship.

Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts. Fans of After Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples or Sexy Truth or Dare will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:* New couples* Newlyweds* Anyone seeking romance

Information

  • Format: Other merchandise
  • Pages: 50 pages, Foil-stamped box tray with sleeve, 50 kraft faux matchsticks inside, shrinkwrapped tray
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Stationery items
  • ISBN: 9781452168821