City of Friends: Christmas Collection, DVD  DVD

City of Friends: Christmas Collection DVD


Collection of six Christmas episodes from the children's animated series set in a city where humans, animals and vehicles work alongside each other in the emergency services.

Among the employees ensuring the citizens are kept safe are monkey Max, a police recruit, elephant Elphie who works at the fire brigade and bear Ted, an ambulance service trainee.

As Christmas approaches everyone has their jobs to do to get the city ready for a spectacular display.

The episodes are: 'Beware of the Yeti', 'Winter Blunderland', 'Max's Mountain Walk', 'Snowtrouble' and 'Father Christmas Mix Up'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899056646
  • Catalogue number: SKYVISION003
  • Studio: Sky Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops