Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid : Vol. 2, Paperback Book

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid : Vol. 2 Paperback

Description

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection.

Featuring a cast of colourful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub.

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full- colour insert.

Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her.

Upon saving Tooru's life, the fiesty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn't desire.

Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home.

But when you're a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi's normal life just went off the deep end.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 180 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626924314

£9.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops