Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid : Vol. 3, Paperback Book

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid : Vol. 3 Paperback

Description

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection.

Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub.

Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life alone in her small apartment - until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress.

The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whether Miss Kobayashi likes it or not.

With a very persistent and amorous dragon as a roommate, nothing comes easy, and Miss Kobayashi's normal life is about to gooff the deep end!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: illustrations
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comic book & cartoon art
  • ISBN: 9781626924857

£9.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops