Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Violent Gentleman : For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, Hardback Book

A Violent Gentleman : For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers Hardback

Hardback

Description

He does what's right. Not what's easy. Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA.

The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door. Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.

As the stakes rise, so does the body count, and Jerry has the fight of his life on his hands.

Now, with high-class escort Noah in tow, Jeremiah must revisit his old London stomping grounds and assemble his team in order to wage all-out war on the streets on Tinseltown...

Information

£16.99

£13.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Danny O'Leary