Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Dark Skies: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


Every episode of the 1990s alien conspiracy series starring Eric Close and Megan Ward.

Episodes are: 'The Awakening', 'Moving Targets', 'Mercury Rising', 'Dark Days Night', 'Dreamland', 'Inhuman Nature', 'Ancient Future', 'Hostile Convergence', 'We Shall Overcome', 'The Last Wave', 'The Enemy Within', 'The Warren Omission', 'White Rabbit', 'Shades of Gray', 'Burn, Baby, Burn', 'Both Sides Now', 'To Prey in Darkness', 'Strangers in the Night' and 'Bloodlines'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697018991
  • Catalogue number: FHED2775
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops