Vampire War Trilogy: Books 7 - 9, Mixed media product Book

Vampire War Trilogy: Books 7 - 9 Mixed media product

Part of the The Saga of Darren Shan series


The nightmare continues... Vampire War Trilogy comprising: Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn.

Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. HUNTERS OF THE DUSKDarren Shan leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission.

Darren scours the world in search of the Vampaneze Lord, bu the road ahead is lined with the bodies of the damned. ALLIES OF THE NIGHTDarren Shan faces his worst nightmare yet - school!

But bodies are piling up and the past is catching up with the hunters fast! KILLERS OF THE DAWNDarren Shan becomes public enemy Number One.

As the vampires prepare for deadly confrontation, is this the end for Darren and his allies?


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9780007179589



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Darren Shan   |  View all

Also in the The Saga of Darren Shan series   |  View all