logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2), Paperback / softback Book

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the Knights of the Borrowed Dark series

Description

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King.

But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780141356617

£6.99

£6.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops