Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2), Paperback / softback Book

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the Knights of the Borrowed Dark series

Paperback / softback

Description

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King.

But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

Information

£6.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information