Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Kondo & Kezumi Visit Giant Island, Paperback / softback Book

Kondo & Kezumi Visit Giant Island Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Andrea Tsurumi

Paperback / softback

Description

The launch of a full-color chapter book series featuring best friends Kondo and Kezumi who find a map that leads to the wonders of the unknown, for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson -- in paperback. Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They lived on an island with fruit trees and berry bushes and flitter-birds and fluffle-bunnies.

When a surprise bottle washes ashore, they discover a map with a mysterious message: WE ARE NOT ALONE.

Kezumi wants to follow the map and explore the world.

Kondo wants to stay home and pick fruit from the fruit tree and berries from the berry bushes.

But once Kezumi builds the perfect boat, the best friends set sail together to see...well, they don't know!So begin the adventures of Kondo and Kezumi, where islands of cheese and giant mountains await.

Rising stars David Goodner and Andrea Tsurumi team up for this illustrated chapter book series filled with charming quirks and unexpected discoveries.

Get ready to set foot on uncharted territory with classic themes of friendship, community, and exploration.

Information

£5.99

£5.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops