Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Contract : (Frank Behr: 3): an electric crime thriller that will not let you out of its grasp, Paperback / softback Book

The Contract : (Frank Behr: 3): an electric crime thriller that will not let you out of its grasp Paperback / softback

Part of the Frank Behr series

Paperback / softback

Description

From the pen of Hollywood screenwriter David Levien comes this fast, furious and unforgettable crime thriller.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben. "Tense and tightly plotted" - GUARDIAN"This is American crime thriller writing at its rocket-fuelled, roller-coaster best" - DAILY MAIL"Crime fiction at its finest" - Christopher Reich"What a great read.

Its hard to put the book down." -- ***** Reader review*****************************************************************************DOES HE REALLY WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH?THE COMPANY:Troubled former cop Frank Behr is working for an exclusive Indianapolis investigation company, when he finds himself on a protection detail for Bernard "Bernie Cool" Kolodnik. THE CLIENT:Bernard "Bernie Cool" Kolodnik is a hard driving business mogul on the verge of making a move into big-time politics. THE CORRUPT:An attempt on Kolodnik's life is quickly buried by the police.

But Behr wants the truth, and his hunt will put him a collision course with a dangerous sociopath . . .

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages
  • Publisher:Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780552162241
Save 15%

£16.99

£14.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages
  • Publisher:Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780552162241

Also in the Frank Behr series  |  View all