Supporting your high street Find out how »
My Cousin Is a Time Traveller, Paperback / softback Book

My Cousin Is a Time Traveller Paperback / softback

Part of the My Brother is a Superhero series

Paperback / softback

Description

Luke's dad has bought a lot of gadgets recently and not one of them works as it's supposed to.

Maybe it's because a machine-from-the-future is stalking Bromley, playing havoc with all the tech and trying to stop Star Lad going on a date.

Could this be the Rise of the Machines? Luke knows what he must do - he just needs his fellow SCARF members to help, or it will be the end of everything... My Cousin is a Time-Traveller is the fifth instalment of Luke's laugh-out-loud adventures.

From the author of My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year, and My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord, winner of a Lollies Laugh Out Loud 2017 Book Award. Books don't come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams. My Brother Is a Superhero My Gym Teacher is an Alien OverlordMy Evil Twin is a SupervillainMy Arch-Enemy is a Brain in a JarMy Cousin is a Time-Traveller

Information

£6.99

£6.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by David Solomons   |  View all

Also in the My Brother is a Superhero series   |  View all