Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
What Happened That Night, Paperback / softback Book

What Happened That Night Paperback / softback

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series

Paperback / softback

Description

**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...**Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfield's sister killed him... Four months after the murder of the town's golden boy, Clara's world has crumbled around her in a million chaotic pieces. Her sister Emily awaits trial for murder. Clara is keeping a terrible secret. And the town is watching the Porterfields very closely. Now Clara's sister wants something from her - the truth about what really happened that night. Because this story didn't die with Griffin Tomlin. There's another story that needs to be told... A scandalous thriller with secrets unravelling with every twist and turn, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale. **PRAISE FOR WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT**'Cameron's flawless writing kept me hooked through every unexpected and breath-taking twist and turn' Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar'A book to be read through the cracks between your fingers while covering your eyes.

Dark and disturbing!'A. V. Geiger, bestselling author of Follow Me Back

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Deanna Cameron

Also in the A Wattpad Novel series   |  View all