The Perfect Match : First Comes Marriage / Yours and Mine, Paperback Book

The Perfect Match : First Comes Marriage / Yours and Mine Paperback

Description

`Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisFinding the one was never meant to be easy...Janine Hartman isn't looking for a husband, but when Zach Thomas breezes into her life she is caught off guard.

He's the complete opposite to her in every way, so why does her heart start to skip a beat when he is around?

Could he be her perfect match after all?Single mum Joanna Parsons is perfectly happy leaving married life in the past....until she meets Tanner Lund.

Their daughters' might think they are a perfect for each other, except Tanner and Joanna are determined to resist marriage.

But true love won't be ignored!Make Time for friends.

Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848453753

Other Formats

£8.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops