Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Couple at Causeway Cottage, Paperback / softback Book

The Couple at Causeway Cottage Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

‘Deliciously dark and suspenseful… A tour-de-force’ Alex Michaelides, The Silent Patient WINNER OF THE INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS BEST EBOOK ORIGINAL NOVEL 2023 NEW START.

OLD SECRETS. Kat and Mark move to an island off the Northern Irish coast for a new beginning.

Far away from their frantic life in London, it’s the perfect place to bring up the family they’re longing to start. But as soon as they arrive, cracks begin to appear in their marriage.

Mark is still texting his ex-wife. Kat is lying about a new friendship. And one of them is keeping an explosive secret about the past. The couple in Causeway Cottage are hiding something – and the truth can be deadly… A gripping page-turner with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Alice Feeney and Shari Lapena. Readers LOVE The Couple at Causeway Cottage! ‘Wow! What a rollercoaster of a ride this book is! Gripped me from the start!’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘I could not put this book down… I was mesmerized.’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘Loved this book. It had me hooked right from the beginning.’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘Snagged me from the start. Such a clever plot with gasp-inducing twists. Excellent read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘Tense and atmospheric.’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘I couldn’t put this book down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ????? ‘Loved it… Finished it in less than 24 hrs.’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????

Information

Other Formats

Save 5%

£9.00

£8.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information