Dinosaur Train: Spooky Adventures, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines pre-schoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with providing an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'Night Train', 'Fossil Fred', 'A Frill a Minute', 'T.

Rex Teeth', 'Laura the Giganotosaurus', 'A Spiky Tail Tale' and 'One Big Dinosaur'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201822475
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2489
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops