Dinosaur Train: Winter Wish, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines pre-schoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with providing an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'Don's Winter Wish', 'Festival of Lights', 'All Kinds of Families', 'Meet the Grandparents', 'Date Night', 'Rocket Train' and 'Erma and the Conductor'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201827227
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2740
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops