Dvorák: Symphony 9 in E Minor (Nelsons), DVD DVD

Dvorák: Symphony 9 in E Minor (Nelsons) DVD


Andris Nelsons leads the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks in a performance of Dvorák's 'Symphony 9 in E Minor'.

Also included are performances of Charles Ives' 'The Unanswered Question'; John Adams' 'Slonimsky's Earbox'; and Igor Stravinsky's 'Le Chant du Rossignol'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337011345
  • Catalogue number: 713408
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops