logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Woman Inside : The impossible to put down crime thriller with an ending you won't see coming, Paperback / softback Book

The Woman Inside : The impossible to put down crime thriller with an ending you won't see coming Paperback / softback

Description

'A white knuckle read!' - Amazon reviewer'An ending I did not see coming!' - Amazon reviewer'From its seize-you-by-throat opening to that jack-in-the-box finale, this slick, sleek thriller held me breathless.

Psychological suspense at its brightest and boldest.' - A.

J. Finn, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOWA page-turning thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other. ******A BOOK OF THE MONTH PICKFor better, for worse... Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own.

But twenty years later, the damage and secrets that drew them together now threaten to tear them apart.When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing, Rebecca discovers his elaborate plot to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is quickly spiralling out of control, it doesn't stop her from coming up with her own devastating plan for revenge... they made a promise to each other, afterall. Til death do us part. 'I was holding my breath at times!' - Amazon reviewer******With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, THE WOMAN INSIDE is the unmissable thriller of 2019. Perfect for fans of The Silent Patient, The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and of TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781409185345

Other Formats

Save 18%

£7.99

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by E. G. Scott