Level 2: The Railway Children Book and MP3 Pack, Mixed media product Book

Level 2: The Railway Children Book and MP3 Pack Mixed media product

Part of the Pearson English Graded Readers series


This reader is accompanied with a CD that contains the full audio of the text in MP3 format. Roberta, Peter and Phyllis live happily in London with their parents.

Then, suddenly, their father goes away. The children and their mother move to a smaller house near a railway line.

Exciting things happen, and they make new friends. But where is their father? When is he coming home?


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: ELT graded readers
  • ISBN: 9781408278147


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops