Earth 2: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 21 episodes of the mid-1990s sci-fi series following the adventures of a group of humans who set out to colonise a planet that resembles Earth.

With Earth itself all but uninhabitable, a team, led by billionaire Devon Adair (Debrah Farentino), sets out for a planet 22 light years away.

Unfortunately, they aren't the only people with their eye on the planet and find themselves locked in a battle for ownership with powerful forces.

The episodes are: 'First Contact', 'The Man Who Fell to Earth', 'Life Lessons', 'Promises, Promises', 'A Memory Play', 'Natural Born Grendlers', 'Water', 'The Church of Morgan', 'The Enemy Within', 'Redemption', 'Moon Cross', 'Better Living Through Morganite: Part 1', 'Better Living Through Morganite: Part 2', 'Grendlers in the Myst', 'The Greatest Love Story Never Told', 'Brave New Pacifica', 'The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King', 'After the Thaw', 'Survival of the Fittest', 'Flower Child' and 'All About Eve'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697021359
  • Catalogue number: FHED2933
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops