Easiest Keyboard Collection : Coldplay, Paperback / softback Book

Easiest Keyboard Collection : Coldplay Paperback / softback


Ideal for the beginner, each song has chord symbols, lyrics, and suggestions for registration, rhythm and tempo.

This work includes songs such as: "Clocks"; "Fix You"; "In My Place"; "Don't Panic"; "The Scientist"; "Speed Of Sound"; "Trouble"; and, "Warning Sings".


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846098734



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops