Eastpak Resistance Tour: Volume 2, DVD  DVD

Eastpak Resistance Tour: Volume 2 DVD


Hardcore punk compilation featuring eight bands performing 40 songs.

Acts included in this volume are Madball, Ignite, Death By Stereo, Sworn Enemy, Length Of Time, Backfire, Knuckledust and Convict.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0825888893076
  • Catalogue number: 8889307
  • Studio: I Scream
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops