Eastpak Resistance Tour: Volume 3, DVD  DVD

Eastpak Resistance Tour: Volume 3 DVD


Hardcore punk compilation featuring nine bands performing 41 songs.

Acts included in this volume are Sick Of It All, 7 Seconds, Slapshot, Unearth, Walls Of Jericho, The Bones, Heaven Shall Burn, Judasville and No Turning Back.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0825888856071
  • Catalogue number: 8885607
  • Studio: I Scream
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops