Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Discovery Word Cloud Boxed Set, Paperback / softback Book

Discovery Word Cloud Boxed Set Paperback / softback

Part of the Word Cloud Classics series

Paperback / softback


Discover the world of classic literature!Discover new realms of thought and fantasy in this exclusively selected boxed set!

Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included: The Wizard of Oz, The Wind in the Willows and Other Stories, Hans Christian Andersen Tales, and Aesop's Fables.

Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not reading folktales and detecting morals set forth by our ancestors-and the hot-air balloon cruising across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Editors of Canterbury Classics   |  View all