Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Thomas Engine Adventures Box Set, Paperback / softback Book

Thomas Engine Adventures Box Set Paperback / softback


All aboard for an engine adventure! This Thomas and Friends collection contains the complete Engine Adventures series plus 2 exciting bonus stories! With tales from Thomas and all of his Sodor friends, this 30-book collection is sure to provide endless fun, with beloved stories that your child will want to read time and time again! Thomas has been teaching children lessons about life and friendship for over 70 years.

He ranks alongside other much-loved characters such as Paddington Bear, Winnie-the-Pooh and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage. Stories include:ThomasJamesHenryHaroldPercySpencerEmilyGordonCrankyTobyFlynnHiroThe Ghost EngineThe Last Train for ChristmasDieselKevinCharlieBertieThomas Goes CrashTroublesome TrucksOliverVictorThe Thomas WayThomas Helps HiroThomas' Trusty WheelsThomas' New FriendThe Snowy SpecialThe Snowy SurprisePLUS:Thomas and the Spring SurpriseThomas and the Dinosaurs


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9781405299015



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops