Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Electronic Keyboard Collection Book 1, Sheet music Book

Electronic Keyboard Collection Book 1 Sheet music

Edited by Jeremy Ward

Part of the Trinity Repertoire Library series


The Electronic Keyboard Collection is an exciting exploration of music especially arranged for the beginner keyboard player.

Each of the pieces are selected, edited and arranged by Trinity College's experienced electronic keyboard examiner Jeremy Ward.

The books have a fabulous range of pop classics to classical hits together with folk music, songs from the shows and a smattering of original pieces.

There are simple hand positions and chord requirements ideal for the early grades and helpful hints on voicing and styles encourage awareness of the music and the qualities of the keyboard.

Each book in the series offers unique projects on developing your own pieces. **Trinity College London selected pieces (Keyboard 2011-2012): Don Giovanni (Mozart)


  • Format: Sheet music
  • Pages: 16 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music
  • ISBN: 9780571522217