Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere, Paperback / softback Book

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Elise Gravel

Paperback / softback

Description

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown).

Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans.

When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself.

When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES!

It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book). Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Information

£6.99

£5.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Elise Gravel   |  View all