logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere, Paperback / softback Book

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Elise Gravel

Description

Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans.

When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself.

When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES!

It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book). Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406392524

Also by Elise Gravel   |  View all