Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Widow's Hope, Hardback Book

A Widow's Hope Hardback

Hardback

Description

A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author.

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries. Is everyone given a second chance?Ten years after the death of her husband, Faith Norman is surprised to see her brother-in-law, Rob Berkeley, return to their small Durham town. Rob is determined to bring the family business, the foundering steelworks, back to full strength.

But for Faith, the resemblance he bears to his brother is a painful reminder of all she has lost. As they get to know each other once more, the likeness gradually becomes more welcome to her healing heart.

This may be their one last chance for happiness, but the road is never straight nor smooth...

Information

Other Formats

£20.99

£16.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Elizabeth Gill  |  View all