Snow Angels, Paperback Book

Description

A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author.

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin. Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant.

It isn't long before she begins to hope that she and Gill might someday be more than friends . . . But then Gill meets his elder brother's new wife Helen, and falls instantly, deeply in love with her.

Abby is shattered by the news and throws herself into an imprudent love affair.

Her impulse will take her away from the frosty wilds of her homeland to London's glittering social scene . . . but can she ever forget the boy she left behind? A sparkling winter wonderland of a novel - the perfect fireside read!

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Elizabeth Gill   |  View all